Reviews


See what our customers say about products they have bought.
  479

10/19/2018
Good Template
"Worked well, clean and easy. "
Matthew R.
10/19/2018
3mm 3D Flower - Protea
"Hi there. I found that the stem of the protea was too short. I extended it by 50mm. "
Janet M.
10/18/2018
Excellent template
"Well designed and very easy to use"
Marcin W.
10/17/2018
very Happy
"I love the cross "
Thomas J.
10/17/2018
Xmas Elf
"Once again another sweet little design that works like a charm!"
Gabby M.
10/17/2018
Perfect
"Love the friendly staff, love the product. they always willing to help and give advice. its a pleasure dealing with them "
Enid v.
10/17/2018
Cake topper
"Great service and item was perfect"
Zane' M.
10/16/2018
Simple but effective
"No problem at all. Changed the sides of the small to have my granddaughters name. "
Anthony E.
10/11/2018
Great and easy to use
"Great and easy to use"
Suzanne W.
10/09/2018
Catt cell phone stand
"Nice template and easy to buy,live it"
Antal S.
10/09/2018
Nice templates for Laser cutting
"So far, all the templates have been mostly ready with minor or no editing needed. Very economical, glad I found your website."
Carl P.
10/09/2018
Designs
"Great easy to use site "
Andy P.
10/08/2018
Guestbook tree Design
"Ready for cutting immediately, no problems experienced. Also easy to resize."
Coral S.
10/06/2018
A4 suitcase
"Great product as all the others we bought from you!!"
Vlooi W.
10/05/2018
Tree decoration
"Very good had to take the stars off as they were a bit small for my project but my customers loved it "
Maggie C.
10/05/2018
21 key 9
"Great thank you"
Harry C.
10/05/2018
Great product
"Hi these files are some of the best that I have got of the Internet ,I can take the file and use it directly on my laser without and modification ,keep producing these great products."
John B.
10/04/2018
Christmas Tree7
"Turned out great. I was able to enlarge it and turned out perfect."
Bruce N.
10/03/2018
Impressed
"There is a lot of interesting ideas on the site"
Malony S.
10/03/2018
Perfect fit
"Stunning. Always happy with your templates. It looks great!"
Andriette F.
10/02/2018
Nice files
"Delivered instantly and multiple file types. Thanks"
Ray M.
10/02/2018
Nice design of baobab tree
"We gonna use them as a table piece during our sponsordinner."
Monique H.
10/01/2018
easy to use
"Very good download files easy to use "
Lee W.
09/29/2018
Branch Photo Frame
"As per usual an awesome file, a pleasure to use and we will continue to use your services "
Neville W.
09/29/2018
The image has downloaded half.
"The image has downloaded half. "
Michael P.
09/28/2018
Windmill clock
"Very good! Looks beautiful! "
Koos E.
09/27/2018
Psalm23
"The template Psalm 23 is a total blurr. "
Michael P.
09/27/2018
Great pattern
"The download was easy and opened in my program no problems"
Joseph S.
09/27/2018
As for me and my house
"Thank you for this template it is an awesome product when cut from 3 mm MDF well worth the money spent. and as always a pleasure to use your services. Thanks "
Neville W.
09/26/2018
3mm 3D Succulent / Cactus Family of 7
"Thank you for another great product !!!!"
Andre C.