Reviews


See what our customers say about products they have bought.
  371

07/18/2018
Great Range and Service
"The products I've purchased here have been ready to laser immediately after download. Any issues or questions I've had have been resolved promptly, and with great care. I will be purchasing many more designs in the future!"
Daniel D.
07/18/2018
Cross
"This is a good pattern. No defects. Looks great and scales easy."
ALan L.
07/16/2018
My fancy flower point - love it!
"I ordered this when it was a free template. This site seemed to have just what I was looking for: a way to make the 3-D objects that I don't have the math skills to create. I wanted to be sure that the templates worked - and they do! I love the shadows and depths in this permanent flower display."
Graham B.
07/16/2018
Great resource ๐Ÿ˜€
"Easy to use templates. Import easily in to Inkscape and from there you can size them to whatever size you need. Thank you. "
Andy G.
07/14/2018
Very nice
"Very good butterflies for wall decoration"
Inga E.
07/12/2018
VINTAGE
"I haven't cut this one out yet but the Vintage Car I purchased has been cut out and assembled and looks great. Looking forward to cutting out the Vintage Bicycle soon."
JIM D.
07/10/2018
Stunning template. Fits perfectly and
"Stunning template. Fits perfectly and looking amazing. My client is so happy!"
Andriette F.
07/09/2018
Awesome crown trophy
"great, easy to assemble. I didn't have time to design my own. but to make a few tweaks was easy peasy"
Franike W.
07/09/2018
Great design, made great pendants!
"Great design, made great pendants!"
Marie D.
07/06/2018
WALL ART
"Have only cut one out yet but I am going to try to amend the design so that the flowers/leaves are cut out separate from the backing so that they stand out."
JIM D.
07/06/2018
Templates
"Fantastic templates, Fantastic service. Overall: FANTASTIC"
Mark W.
07/06/2018
Laser Files
"Downloads no problem, great designs"
Andy P.
07/04/2018
Review of 90 piece puzzle
"I couldn't use the 90 piece cutting file. The corners of the puzzle were not nice. Very disapointing "
Sammie R.
07/04/2018
all templates purchased sofar from you
"they are beautifull and a pleasure to work with. very frustrating as they are difficult to open"
MARIANNE B.
07/02/2018
Protea
"Love it, was easy to build and fun "
Bee v.
06/30/2018
Great service
"Was awesome, thank you for the great service. The items work perfectly. "
Bee v.
06/30/2018
Excellent products and service
"Not the first time I have used this company and certainly wonโ€™t be the last. Their templates are always well designed and download easily"
Paul L.
06/28/2018
Cell Phone Case Template
"Great template. Easy to alter for different materials. "
Sean B.
06/27/2018
Excellent design
"I love it. Very well designed. "
Luis G.
06/25/2018
protea invite
"great! cuts beautifully!"
Mary-Ni B.
06/25/2018
Quality Items
"Great, item was exactly what I was looking for."
Rick P.
06/25/2018
Very good
"Easy to use for us noobs!"
robin m.
06/25/2018
Great paper box
"This was a good project. I wish that all designers would put a picture of their finished designs inside their zip file."
ALan L.
06/24/2018
all templates purchased sofar from you
"i love your templates and being new in this industry, your templates are fun. however, i can not download them at all. this is really frustrating. can you please sort this out. it is not on my site."
MARIANNE B.
06/24/2018
Great Product
"great product, easy to use "
Michelle M.
06/23/2018
great, easy to use file!
"excellent, as usual"
dr d.
06/21/2018
Lovely! This is easy to resize and my client loved the finished product!
"Wonderful resource for our business. "
Karen K.
06/21/2018
Paper Box 38
"Working very easy and I am satisfied with the results. Thank You!!"
Mariétta K.
06/20/2018
Arrow 1A
"Very nice, simple, yet elegant!"
David A.
06/19/2018
Vanity stand
"Very good. It was the first template and I had all ready download a few more. Thank you"
Ronell C.